office

1821 Keller-Andrews Road
Sanford, North Carolina 27330

Service Shop

Macon, GA

Inside Sales

Cathy Boyce - Customer Service Representative
Sales@tarheeldistributors.com
919-774-1514
Kathryn Henderson - AR Analyst
Info@tarheeldistributors.com
919-774-1514
Loanna Rivas Alcantara - Operations Manager
Reps@tarheeldistributors.com
919-774-1514

Service

Tim Stripling – Head Service Tech
Timstripling@tarheeldistributors.com
478-747-1890

outside sales

Rick Long
Area: Georgia, Southern Alabama, Mississippi, Southern Tennessee
Ricklong@tarheeldistributors.com
334-734-3590
Preston Long
Area: Arkansas, Southern Missouri, Northern Alabama
Tyson Corporate Account Manager
Prestonlong@tarheeldistributors.com
404-226-3495
Sam Ferguson
Area: West Coast, Louisiana, Texas, Wisconsin, Canada
Texas, South Carolina
Samferguson@tarheeldistributors.com
404-983-6344
Chris Zajac
Area: North Carolina, South Carolina
Chriszajac@tarheeldistributors.com
919-708-2457
Chris Massie
Area: Delmarva Peninsula, Ohio, Indiana, Virginia
Perdue Corporate Account Manager
Chrismassie@tarheeldistributors.com
770-313-8140

President

Carsten Soendergaard

919-774-1514